Staff Directory

A website is available for each staff member listed in bold letters.  Click on the staff member's name to view their website.  E-mail addresses are meant to be used as a tool of communication between parents and their classroom teacher regarding their child.  Please send a note via your child in the morning if there is a change of schedule for the end of the day since teachers may not have an opportunity to check e-mails until after the school day. 

You may sort each column by clicking on the title of the column.

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Aanerud, Emily

Resource Intervention Specialist

emily.aanerud@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Abdi, Hinda

2nd Grade

hinda.abdi@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Abe, Lynn

Kindergarten

lynn.abe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Alman, Kristi

2nd Grade

Kristi.Alman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Attendance/Health Office  (612) 668-3765
Austin, Mia

SEA

mia.austin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Barnes, Erica

Speech Language Pathologist

erica.barnes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bartz, Michelle

Autism Teacher

michelle.bartz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Benson. Leslie

Autism Teacher

leslie.benson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bliss, Josh

3rd Grade

joshua.bliss@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Breffe, Patty

3rd Grade

patty.breffe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bruun, Ashley

Phy Ed Specialist

ashley.bruun@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Caldwell, Maura

Engagement Specialist

maura.caldwell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Campbell, Kimberly

Autism SEA

kimberly.campbell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Collier, Mathew

3rd Grade

matthew.collier@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Community Education helene.gauthier@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3767
Cooper-Evans, Sarah

Speech

sarah.cooper@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cowan, Sarah

School Nurse

sarah.cowan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Croonquist, Cara

4th Grade

Cara.Croonquist@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dahlheimer, Damon

4th Grade

damon.dahlheimer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davis, Venke

4th Grade

Venke.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ditter, Kate

EL Teacher

katherine.ditter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Elfering, Dana

Kindergarten

dana.elfering@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Engineers   (612) 668-3766
Finstad, Ann

SEA

ann.finstad@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Fitzgerald, Ryan

Principal

ryan.fitzgerald@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3761
Frankenbach, Katie

AE

kathleen.frankenbach@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Freeman, Janine

School Secretary

jfreeman@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3762
Gauthier, Helene

Community Ed Coordinator

helene.gauthier@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3767
Green, Rachel

Special Education Teacher

rachel.green@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hinze, Susan

Occupational Therapist

susan.hinze@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Holm, Laurie

4th Grade

Laurie.Holm@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Huyink, Kaye

SEA

kaye.huyink@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jacobs, Nicki

Mpls Kids Site Coordinator

nichole.jacobs@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3777
Johnson, Kristie

Autism SEA

kristie.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Sheilagh

Librarian

sheilagh.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3768
Kirby, Troy

DAPE (Adaptive Phy Ed)

troy.kirby@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lapp, Sara

2nd Grade

sara.lapp@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Larson, Alaina

1st Grade

alaina.larson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Littleton, Rena

Health Assistant

rena.littleton@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lo, Chasu

3rd Grade

chasu.lo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lombardo, Nancy

Lunchroom Manager

nancy.lombardo@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3774
Louck, Marion

3rd Grade

Marion.Louck@mpls.k12.mn.us 
McHenry, Sherri

AE

sherri.mchenry@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Media Center  (612) 668-3768
Mehlhorn, Cindy

1st Grade

Cindy.Mehlhorn@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Minneapolis Kids nichole.jacobs@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3777
Nicholson, Becky

1st Grade

Becky.Nicholson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Olson, Julie

Kindergarten

Julie.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
O'Neill, Kathleen

Associate Educator

kathleen.oneill@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Parr, Larissa

Phy Ed Specialist

larissa.parr@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Peterson, Julie

School Social Worker

julie.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3769
Reiner, Linda

Special Education Teacher

linda.reiner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rice, Mary

1st Grade

Mary.Rice@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Roth, Elizabeth

Music

elizabeth.roth@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rybarczyk, Guy

2nd Grade

guy.rybarczyk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Saul, Julie

Special Education Teacher

julie.saul@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sexe, Kristina

Academic Support/Literacy Specialist

kristina.sexe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Shepherd, Jenna

Associate Educator

jenna.shepherd@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Smith, Jennifer

Kindergarten

jennifer.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Szadokierski, Isadora

School Psychologist

isadora.szadokierski@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tapia, Evelyn

4th Grade

evelyn.tapia@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tharaldson, Katy

Art Specialist

kathryn.tharaldson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Trout, Wendy

Tech Assistant

wendy.trout@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Uhler, Steve

Assistant Principal

stephen.uhler@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3771
Vitelli, Carol

AE

carol.vitelli@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Voves, Peter

SEA

peter.voves@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Webb, Willie

1st Grade

willie.webb@mpls.k12.mn.us 
William, Jayne

1st Grade

Jayne.Waller@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wisniewski, Teresa

Kindergarten

teresa.wisniewski@mpls.k12.mn.us