Name
Title
Email
Andrew Williams

WE Committee Representative

awilliams@hecua.org
Elizabeth Roth

Staff

elizabeth.roth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Evelyn Tapia

Staff

evelyn.tapia@mpls.k12.mn.us
Greta Wicker

Parent

ggarbog@gmail.com
Jessica Tupper

HPDL Community Representative

tuppej@gmail.com
John Farrell

Parent

john.f.farrell@gmail.com
Julie Peterson

Staff

julie.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kelli Abar

Parent

kellikabar@gmail.com
Kris Dingfelder

Minneapolis Kids

kristin.dingfelder@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kristi Alman

Staff Co-Chair

kristi.alman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kristy Wesson

Parent

kdwesson@gmail.com
Leah Spafford Omar

Parent

leahspafford@yahoo.com
Mark Darst Rice

Parent

markdarstrice@gmail.com
Page 1 of 2 (16 items)Prev[1]2NextAll