Name
Title
Email
Annsara Elasky

Parent/Co-Chair

annsara_lovejoy@hotmail.com
Daniel Andersen

Teacher

daniel.andersen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Eric Bretl

Parent

ericbretl@mac.com
Katy Sen

Parent

katysen@gmail.com
Katy Tharaldson

Teacher

katy.tharaldson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lisa Olson

Parent

lherron.olson@gmail.com
Lori Kaufman

Parent

lorigramlich@yahoo.com
Marion Louck

Teacher/Co-Chair

marion.louck@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mary Rice

Teacher

mary.rice@mpls.k12.mn.us
Meggen Berlute

Parent

berlutes@gmail.com
Rachel Walker

Parent/PTA Liaison

rachel_hale@robandrachel.org
Ryan Fitzgerald

Principal

ryan.fitzgerald@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stephen Uhler

Dean of Students

stephen.uhler@mpls.k12.mn.us