Name
Title
Email
Greta Wicker

Parent

ggarbog@gmail.com
Jennifer Jendro

Parent/Community Representative

jjendro16@gmail.com
John Farrell

Parent

john.f.farrell@gmail.com
Julie Peterson

Staff

julie.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Katy Sen

Parent

katysen@gmail.com
Kris Dingfelder

Minneapolis KIds

kristin.dingfelder@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kristi Alman

Staff Co-Chair

kristi.alman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kristy Wesson

Parent

kdwesson@gmail.com
Linda Reiner

Staff

linda.reiner@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lisa Olson

Parent

lherron.olson@gmail.com
Lori Kaufman

Parent Co-Chair

lorigramlich@yahoo.com
Mary Rice

Teacher

mary.rice@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ryan Fitzgerald

Principal

ryan.fitzgerald@mpls.k12.mn.us
Page 1 of 2 (16 items)Prev[1]2NextAll