Name
Title
Email
Phone
Leslie Berger

Foundation President

president@halefield.org 
Ryan Fitzgerald

Hale Principal

ryan.fitzgerald@mpls.k12.mn.us 
VaNita Miller

Field Principal

vanita.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us 
James Olney

Parent

james.olney@comcast.net 
Cindy Goehring

Parent

ckgoehring@gmail.com 
RJ Lang

Parent

rjlang1@yahoo.com 
Sandra Smith

Community Member

sandrasmith836@gmail.com 
Kristi Wesson

Parent

kdwesson@gmail.com 
Nate Lansing

Parent

nate@sellingwithkids.com