Hale Elementary School Physical Education

Tentative Curriculum Outline

2017-2018

*Please note activities and dates are subject to change.   

<October 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24
Football & Rugby
Fitness & Locomotor Testing
25
26
27
28
29
30
Medtronic TC Kids Marathon
1
2
Volleyball (3-4) & Hoops/Beanbags (K-2)
Racket Sports (3-4) & Parachute (K-2)
3
4
5
6
7
8
Volleyball (3-4) & Hoops/Beanbags (K-2)
Racket Sports (3-4) & Parachute (K-2)
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
http://hale.mpls.k12.mn.us/pe_calendar.ics
Monday, November 06, 2017 to Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017 to Friday, December 08, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017 to Friday, December 22, 2017
Monday, January 08, 2018 to Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018 to Friday, February 09, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018 to Friday, February 23, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018 to Friday, March 09, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018 to Friday, March 23, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018
Monday, April 02, 2018 to Friday, April 06, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018 to Friday, April 27, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018 to Friday, May 11, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Monday, June 04, 2018