Hale Elementary School Physical Education

Tentative Curriculum Outline

2017-2018

*Please note activities and dates are subject to change.   

<November 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
Bowling
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Racket Sports (3-4) & Hoops/Beanbags (K-2)
6
7
8
9
10
11
Racket Sports (3-4) & Hoops/Beanbags (K-2)
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Cooperative/Strategic Games & Activities
20
21
22
23
24
25
Cooperative/Strategic Games & Activities
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Cooperative/Strategic Games & Activities
3
4
5
6
7
8
http://hale.mpls.k12.mn.us/pe_calendar.ics
Monday, December 10, 2018 to Friday, December 21, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018 8:00 AM
Monday, January 07, 2019 to Friday, January 18, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019 to Friday, February 08, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019 to Friday, February 22, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019 to Friday, March 08, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019 to Friday, March 22, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019 to Friday, April 12, 2019
Monday, April 01, 2019 to Friday, April 05, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019 to Friday, April 26, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019 to Friday, May 10, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019 to Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 to Friday, June 07, 2019