Staff Directory

E-mail addresses are meant to be used as a tool of communication between parents and their classroom teacher regarding their child.  Please send a note via your child in the morning if there is a change of schedule for the end of the day since teachers may not have an opportunity to check e-mails until after the school day. 

Click on the Staff and Programs section to view a staff members website.

You may sort each column by clicking on the title of the column.

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Abe, Lynn

Kindergarten

lynn.abe@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Alman, Kristi

2nd Grade

Kristi.Alman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Attendance/Health Office  (612) 668-3765
Babcock, McKenzie

3rd Grade

mckenzie.babcock@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bartz, Michelle

Autism Teacher

michelle.bartz@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bliss, Josh

3rd Grade

joshua.bliss@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bruun, Ashley

Phy Ed Specialist

ashley.bruun@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cappuccio, Carey

AE and Community Education Coordinator - Youth Programming

carey.cappuccio@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Collier, Mathew

3rd Grade

matthew.collier@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Community Education carey.cappuccio@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3767
Cooper-Evans, Sarah

Speech

sarah.cooper@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cowan, Sarah

School Nurse

sarah.cowan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Croonquist, Cara

4th Grade

Cara.Croonquist@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dahlheimer, Damon

4th Grade

damon.dahlheimer@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Davidson, Tony

Head Engineer

anthony.davidson@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3766
Davis, Venke

4th Grade

Venke.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dingfelder, Kris

Mpls Kids Site Coordinator

kristin.dingfelder@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3777
Dosse, Becky

2nd Grade

rebecca.dosse@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dusbabek, Angela

3rd Grade

angela.dusbabek@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Elfering, Dana

Kindergarten

dana.elfering@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Engineers   (612) 668-3766
Evans, Todd

Autism SEA

todd.evans@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Freeman, Janine

School Secretary

jfreeman@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3762
Gauthier, Helene

Community Ed Coordinator - Adult Programming

helene.gauthier@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3775
Green, Rachel

Special Education Teacher

rachel.green@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gross, Joshua

Autism Teacher

joshua.gross@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Habel, Alice

EL Teacher

alice.habel@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hager, Amy

ASD Prep - Music Theory

amy.hager@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Hefferan, Kristina

Health Assistant

kristina.hefferan@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3765
Hinze, Susan

Occupational Therapist

susan.hinze@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Holm, Laurie

4th Grade

Laurie.Holm@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Immingan, Jennifer

Autism SEA

jennifer.immingan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Kristie

Autism SEA

kristie.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Johnson, Sheilagh

Librarian

sheilagh.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3768
Jones, Alex

Engineer

alex.jones@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Keel, Fiona

Instructional Specialist

fiona.keel@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3760
Lo, Chasu

3rd Grade

chasu.lo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lochner, Erin

Long Call Reserve Teacher - Room 208

erin.lochner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Manes, Kim

1st Grade

kim.manes@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Media Center  (612) 668-3768
Mehlhorn, Cindy

1st Grade

Cindy.Mehlhorn@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mikutowski, George

Engineer

george.mikutowski@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Minneapolis Kids nichole.jacobs@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3777
Nicholson, Becky

1st Grade

Becky.Nicholson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Olson, Julie

Kindergarten

Julie.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
O'Neill, Kathleen

Associate Educator

kathleen.oneill@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Parr, Larissa

Phy Ed Specialist

larissa.parr@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Peterson, Julie

School Social Worker

julie.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3769
Peterson, Megan

1st Grade

megan.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Reutter, Debra

Academic Support

debra.reutter@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Roth, Elizabeth

Music

elizabeth.roth@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rybarczyk, Guy

2nd Grade

guy.rybarczyk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Saul, Julie

Special Education Teacher/Differentiation Specialist

julie.saul@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Schou, Medora

AE

medora.schou@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Smith, Jennifer

Kindergarten

jennifer.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sokolski, Amy

AE

amy.sokolski@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Subialka, Bridget

2nd Grade

bridget.subialka@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tapia, Evelyn

4th Grade

evelyn.tapia@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Taylor, Pam

Special Ed Resource Teacher

pamela.taylor@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Tharaldson, Katy

Art Specialist

kathryn.tharaldson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Uhler, Steve

Principal

stephen.uhler@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3771
Ujdur, Colby

Speech

colby.ujdur@mpls.k12.mn.us 
VanDerGeest, Ross

School Psychologist

ross.vandergeest@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Villalva, Denise

Lunchroom Manager

denise.villalva@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3774
Vitelli, Carol

SEA

carol.vitelli@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Vladimirova, Sofia

Assistant Principal

sofia.vladimirova@mpls.k12.mn.us(612) 668-3761
Voves, Peter

SEA

peter.voves@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wettstaedt, Megan

2nd Grade

megan.wettstaedt@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Wisniewski, Teresa

Kindergarten

teresa.wisniewski@mpls.k12.mn.us