Name
Title
Email
Steve Uhler

Principal

stephen.uhler@mpls.k12.mn.us
Becky Stewart

Parent

beckys@theimprovegroup.com
Elizabeth Roth

Staff

elizabeth.roth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Emily Koski

Parent

emilyjkoski@me.com
Jeff Henning-Smtih

Parent

henni143@umn.edu
Lynn Abe

Staff

lynn.abe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Megan Peterson

Staff

megan.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Shilad Sen

Welcoming Equity Committee Representative

shilad@gmail.com
Sofia Vladimirova

Assistant Principal

sofia.vladimirova@mpls.k12.mn.us
Steve Uhler

Principal

stephen.uhler@mpls.k12.mn.us