Name
Title
Email
Anne Krocak

PTA Liaison

akrocak@gmail.com
Becky Stewart

Parent

beckys@theimprovegroup.com
Elizabeth Roth

Staff

elizabeth.roth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Emily Koski

Parent

emilyjkoski@me.com
Evelyn Tapia

Staff

evelyn.tapia@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jeff Henning-Smtih

Parent

henni143@umn.edu
Jessica Tupper

HPDL Community Representative

tuppej@gmail.com
Kelli Abar

Parent

kellikabar@gmail.com
Kris Dingfelder

Minneapolis Kids

kristin.dingfelder@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leah Spafford Omar

Parent

leahspafford@yahoo.com
Lynn Abe

Staff

lynn.abe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mark Darst Rice

Parent

markdarstrice@gmail.com
Megan Peterson

Staff

megan.peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Shilad Sen

Welcoming Equity Committee Representative

shilad@gmail.com
Sofia Vladimirova

Assistant Principal

sofia.vladimirova@mpls.k12.mn.us
Stephen Uhler

Principal

stephen.uhler@mpls.k12.mn.us